Home | Photo Album | Contact Us   Join Our E-News!  
 

STAFF INFORMATION

OFFICE ADDRESS

Special Olympics Kansas

5280 Foxridge Drive

Mission, KS 66202

913.236.9290 ~~ 800.444.9803

913.236.9771 (f) ~~  kso@ksso.org

STAFF LISTING, PHONE EXTENSION AND PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES

Jana Fornelli - fornelli@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Development & Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, ext. 107.

Fundraising, development, sponsorships and events for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run.

Chris Hahn - hahnc@ksso.org

President/CEO, ext. 104.

Guide and direct the program in accordance with the standards, policies and procedures set forth by Special Olympics Inc. on development, programs, planning and problems affecting the program.

Linda Hunt - huntl@ksso.org

Games Management Secretary, ext. 101.  

Athlete enrollment, medical forms and team registration.

Michele Johnson - johnsonm@ksso.org

Program Operations Manager, ext. 105.  

Games registration, SOKS general store.

Lynda Krupp - kruppl@ksso.org

Executive Assistant/Administration, ext. 103.

Administrative, supply, national promotions and telemarketing questions.

Terri Price - pricet@ksso.org

Vice President of Sports, ext. 106.   

Healthy Athletes, Young Athletes, and volunteers for sports events and programs.

Tim Rehder - rehdert@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Sports, ext. 108.

State, National, and World Games, training, outreach, regional services.

Luke Schulte - schultel@ksso.org

Director of Special Events., ext. 109.  

Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas, corporate sponsorships, Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run and fundraising volunteers.  

Sheri Stanton - stantons@ksso.org

Assistant Director of Finance, ext. 102. 

Organization and team financial information and donor questions.

Betty Werner - wernerb@ksso.org

Director of Finance, ext. 114.

Donna Zimmerman - zimmerd@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications, ext. 112.  

Media, communications, speakers bureau, Athlete Leadership Programs, grants, on-line giving, planned giving and internships.

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Amber Hellwig

hellwiga@ksso.org

Jeff Vogt

jvsoks@aol.com

9001 W. 67th Street
2093 Quincy Street
Merriam, KS 66202-3699
Salina, KS 67401
913.789.0347
800.611.0736     785.823.9587
913.789.0331 fax
785.823.9867 fax
   

Mitch Guthrie

mgsoks@aol.com

Kim Pianalto

pianaltok@ksso.org

3153 Maple
P.O. Box 1135
Wichita, KS 67213
Sublette, KS 67877
888.860.3407     316.263.1181
620.471.5111
316.263.1368 fax

620.675.2221 fax

 

   

Back to Home

 

volunteer

be a fan



Links
Related Information
Documents


Partners



 
 
Copyright © 2006- Special Olympics Kansas. All Rights Reserved.
Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.