CALENDAR

South Central Region

by | Jul 6, 2016 |

Special Olympics Polar Bear Only

The Polar Plunge registration is now open!    Enroll your non-profit team in our revenue share! Click Here to learn more!

Barber, Butler, Chase, Comanche, Cowley, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Kiowa, Lyon, Pratt, Reno, Sedgwick, Stafford, Sumner
Wichita, Emporia, Newton
Local Programs & Contact Information
RegionCountyLocal ProgramCoordinatorEmail
South CentralBarber County Southern Wind - 716Tami Rosetami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralButler County ARC Butler Blazers - 676Sarah Vaughanthearcofbutler@outlook.com
South CentralChase County No Teams Currently
South CentralComanche County Southern Wind - 716Tami Rosetami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralCowley County Cowley County Dragons - 996Shelly Simpsonssimpson@twinriversdevelopmental.com
South CentralHarper County No Teams Currently
South CentralHarvey County Harvey Co Wildcats - 661Joey Schmidthcso@sbcglobal.net
South CentralKingman County Southern Wind - 716Tami Rosetami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralKiowa County Southern Wind - 716Tami Rosetami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralLyon County Emporia Express - 514Nancy Rumoldnancy7216@sbcglobal.net
South CentralLyon County Emporia Indies -523Roy Lingenfelterroy@auspision.com
South CentralLyon County Hartford Jaguars - 508Yvonne Gardneryvonne.gardner@questddservices.org
South CentralLyon County Stepping Stones - 525Mallery Maciasstorms.macias@gmail.com
South CentralPratt County Southern Wind - 716Tami Rosetami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralReno CountyAll Stars of Hutchinson - 750Barbara Yohnbjyohn@gmail.com
South CentralReno CountyBuhler Special Olympics - 709Shirleen Augustinesaugustine@buhlerschools.org
South CentralReno CountyHutchinson/Reno Cty Hawks - 727Michelle Hendersonhenderson.michelle53@yahoo.com
South CentralReno CountyNickerson South Hutch Cats - 726Christina Fuhrmancfuhrman@usd309ks.org
South CentralSedgwick County Air Capital Flyers - 670Glenn Jonesacflyers02@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Amazing Wizards - 639Robert Vant Levenamazingwizards@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Derby Free Spirits - 610DeeAnna Claytordeeanna@derbyrec.com
South CentralSedgwick County Haysville Hornets - 644Julie Stokersokshornets@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Greater Wichita YMCA - 655Charlotte Reddenrcharlotte62@gmail.com
South CentralSedgwick County Heartspring Hawks - 615Travis Grovertgrover@heartspring.org
South CentralSedgwick County New Hope Jaguars - 629Jean Altenorjmaltenor@medicaloges.com
South CentralSedgwick County Sedgwick County Thundercats - 633Chris Klausmeyerbcklausmeyer@sktc.net
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Independents - 614Kim Muddgene_kimudd84@yahoo.com
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Jayhawks & Mustangs - 612Ted Foxecauley@cox.net
South CentralSedgwick County Wichita Saints - 628Tom Racunasracunast@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
South CentralStafford CountySouthern Wind - 716Tami Rose tami.rose@scksec.com
South CentralSumner CountyNo Teams Currently
South Central Games Registration Information