Home | Photo Album | Contact Us

Join Our E-News!  
 

Staff Information

 

OFFICE ADDRESS

Special Olympics Kansas

5280 Foxridge Drive

Mission, KS 66202

913.236.9290 ~~ 800.444.9803

913.236.9771 (f) ~~  kso@ksso.org

STAFF LISTING, PHONE EXTENSION AND PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES

Clint Armistead - armisteadc@ksso.org
Director of Sports, ext. 111
Unified Sports, including the overall stewardship, operational and strategic responsibilities for the Global Soccer initiative in Kansas and the SOKS Unified Soccer© program. Recruitment, training and orientation of volunteers for state level competitions.

Jana Fornelli - fornelli@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Development & Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run, ext. 107.
Fundraising, development, sponsorships and events for Special Olympics Kansas and Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run.

Chris Hahn - hahnc@ksso.org

President/CEO, ext. 104.

Guide and direct the program in accordance with the standards, policies and procedures set forth by Special Olympics Inc. on development, programs, planning and problems affecting the program.

Linda Hunt - huntl@ksso.org

Athlete Records Manager, ext. 101.  

Athlete enrollment, medical forms and team registration.

Michele Johnson - johnsonm@ksso.org

Program Operations Manager, ext. 105.  

Games registration, SOKS general store.

Lynda Krupp - kruppl@ksso.org

Executive Assistant Operations and Communications ext. 103.

Administration, supply, telemarketing questions and communications support.

Deb Larimore - larimored@ksso.org
Director of Development, ext. 109
Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas, corporate sponsorships, Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run and fundraising volunteers. 

Corazon Ochanda - ochandac@ksso.org
Project Manager Healthy Communities, ext. 110
Has the overall stewardship, operational and strategic responsibilites for the Healthy Communities and Healthy Athlete Initiatives in Kansas. 

Tim Rehder - rehdert@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Program Operations, ext. 108.

State, USA Games, and World Games, training, outreach, regional services.

Luke Schulte - schultel@ksso.org

Director of Development, 620-408-4450.  

Special Events and fundraisers for Special Olympics Kansas, corporate sponsorships, Kansas Law Enforcement Torch Run and fundraising volunteers.  

Sheri Stanton - stantons@ksso.org

Assistant Director of Finance, ext. 102. 

Organization and team financial information and donor questions.

Betty Werner - wernerb@ksso.org
Director of Finance, ext. 114.

Donna Zimmerman - zimmerd@ksso.org

Senior Vice President of Public Relations & Communications, ext. 112.  

Media, communications, speakers bureau, Athlete Leadership Programs, grants, on-line giving, and internships.

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Terri Price

pricet@ksso.org

Krystin Guggisberg

guggisbergk@ksso.org

9001 W. 67th Street
PO Box 145
Merriam, KS 66202-3699
Manhattan, KS 66505
913-789-0337
785.531.0577
913-789-0331 fax
 
   

Mitch Guthrie

guthriem@ksso.org

Kim Pianalto

pianaltok@ksso.org

3153 Maple
P.O. Box 1135
Wichita, KS 67213
Sublette, KS 67877
888.860.3407     316.263.1181
620.417.5111
316.263.1368 fax

620.675.8597 fax

 

 

Back to Home

volunteer

be a fan



Links
Related Information
Documents

Partners





 
 
Copyright © 2006-2014 Special Olympics Kansas. All Rights Reserved.